Rock The Cradle 2010 Results

Dave Duncan, Cara-Beth Burnside, Lizzie Armanto, Mimi Knoop

Some of the best female bowl riders in America rocked up to Houston, Texas at the end of October for the 2010 Rock The Cradle skate comp. The skating was of an amazing standard but it was Lizzie Armanto who took the crown.

Full Results:
1st Lizzie Armanto
2nd Mimi Knoop
3rd Cara-Beth Burnside
4th Cristin Borski
5th Jenny Leonard
6th Cansas Burns

(c) photo:

Share This

About the author

My name is Lotta and I am one of the authors from the original SkaterGirl website. I'm a big fan of snowboarding, sushi and sangria!

View all articles by Lotta

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/29/d135592115/htdocs/rubicongirl/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply